The percentage of overweight children in Western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss causes and effects of this disturbing trends. Give your solution for the causes.

Issues related to obesity are frequently discussed these days. It is true that the number of obese kids has risen by 20% during these ten years. In this essay, both the causes and effects of these situations will be critically examined and give further examples and explanations to address this problem. The main cause of this issue is the world has changed a lot from the past, especially in eating habits. Besides tasting preference, urban activities lifestyles mostly in entrepreneurs or seniors lead to the limited choice of restaurants As a result, there are several fast food restaurant chains appearing on every single corner of the streets. For example, in Ari's neighbourhood, you can count there are tons of KFC, Mcdonald's, Pizza Company, and so on instead of salad stores. All the things mentioned above are the appropriate reasons why we have increasingly found many cases of chubbiness in children. The primary effects of this have been and will continue very serious. Firstly, physical health has been dropped since they are overweight. Kids must inject Insulin into their body for the rest of their life. Furthermore, getting bad words or bullying from friends can lead to numerous mental illnesses such as depression, and loss of confidence in themselves. To conclude, it appears that there is a variety of causes of these issues for young people and a variety of negative effects. Every parent must be focused on their descendants and keep preventing them from these situations before it is too late to fix.