The number of indigenous tribes living traditional lives in the world’s rainforests is decreasing. Within a few decades the last of these indigenous tribes may have disappeared forever. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

In modern times, due to increasing the amount of immigration, it can be seen that the excessive load of indigenous tribes who lived in rainforests regions moved to cities. There are some following issues, and a few problem-solving methods. In terms of issues, this community becomes faded in the last several decades, due to a number of reasons, such as globalization, urbanization, and the world being surrounded by endless technology, which is blurred boundaries for human beings. As a result, it can be seen that many want to work and live in megapolises, indigenous tribes are no exception. The main resean it can be looking for wealth and comfortable life. for instance, they prefer to change their habitat and way of living to have better access to their needs and have a permanent job with a stable income. It is true that they can have a suitable life, but paradoxically, it can bring catastrophic effects on the government, such as accommodation, price of public goods, and the cost of living. Regarding solutions, based on findings, there are some problem-solving programs which can be helpful in this situation. For example, providing better infrastructure and growing the wages for them to help them ends meet. Also showing more respect to the government and people is another way to keep them, which can be shown by creating schools or other places that assist them with taxes. Overall, people who are living in the countryside face huge issues, so they prefer to live in cities instead of rural regions. Providing their essential materials is undoubtedly an effective way in this case.