Should Newspaper not publish personal life of Politicians. DO you agree or disagree.

I am graduated from Azerbaijan State Oil Industrial University (ASOIU) in 2020. During my academic life, I was part of the big societies as SPE ASOIU Student Chapter and then, SPE Azerbaijan, which helped me to grow as a specialitists and expand my networking area. After graduation, I had a chance to try myself in a Mining Industry as an Engineer Coordinator. This experience helped me to realize myself as a flexible an open-minded individual, who has the abillity to grow and contribute my team with the new ideas. Thus, I decided to move Turkey in order to continue my desire to try myself in a different conditions and get my Master Degree in a top ranking university. Currently, I happy to be part of technical support team in "Netcad Yazılım A.Ş". Our head office located in Ankara, Turkey. Netcad is a pioneer company which contributes engineers around the world with the smart mining solutions. Having been developed by the common contribution of Turkish engineers, academicians, and the users, Netcad is located at the core of spatial data ecosystem.