Some people think that the government should ban dangerous sports, but others think that people should have the freedom to do whatever sport activities they choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

G It is clear that extreme track-and-field events are dangerous, so some societies think the government should prohibit them. While others argue that the public has the right to do any kind of amusement that they want. In my opinion, I believe the nation should have the freedom to participate in any activities. There are some reasons why the government should ban dangerous sporting events. First, treacherous sports activities will leave a long-lasting injury to an individual's physical health. Bones are broken, for example, it will make individuals hard to move or do heavy jobs in the future and therefore, the quality of life will reduce day by day. Moreover, Dangerous plays can cause mental illness. The most dangerous example is plant life. the population will be paralyzed since their brain is damaged by collapsing while playing. This disease is likely to cause permanently affected, and the percentage of recovery is very low. Thus, the government should consider banning risky kinds of sports. Although extreme sporting recreations sometimes can be fatal, I still believe that players always are protected by producers and take much beneficial support from high-risk sports. Nowadays, Companies who provide jeopardous sports are more and stricter about the procedures and protection types of equipment. For instance, jumping from a plane, players must have one professional coach to jump with them and reject the person who is underage. In addition, precarious sports can help players release stress effectively, so they can improve their productivity and creativity in the workplace. In conclusion, I believe with the development of equipment and severe disciplines, communities are free to play dangerous activities without worrying about their negative sides.