some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

More and more individuals suggest that the younger have to be find a job internship program without wages in their spare time. I completely agree with whose peoples because volunteering work can be fruitful for them as well. The first reason why teens ought to join that kind of program because in this way they are provided grateful social environment by the companies and institutions. In the better way they meet new people in all ages group and get acquaintances with many people those who share the same interest with them. Helping the people can affect them in a positive way. The threshold matter, according to some research people who doing their internship which have no salary is becoming a worker in those fields after volunteer program. The more they volunteered in some sorts of cooperation’s, the faster youngest find a job related to their afford. It also gives them motivation to reaches the top. That is why teenagers make an appointment that which types of jobs is more suitable for them, they are interested in it? The most important one that is to say is that the gaining new knowledge and experienced something which they haven’t had before. it is not given a chance to pursue their experience in another profession by school or college. If they have a chance, they could participate the summer internship which it isn’t related to their specialty. To sum up, the young adults can spend their leisure times within it. In my point of view, they don’t have to miss this chance.