More and more young people from wealthy countries are spending time in communities in poorer countries doing unpaid work such as teaching or building houses. Why is this? Who benefits more from this, the communities or these young people?

Community is always formed by the people. Many children from developed countries are performing work in under-developed societies such as educating people or in construction. It is because of the social responsibilities as well as educating others provides them self-happiness. This is more beneficial to society rather than to people involved in it. Social development will help everyone to treat equally. There are many people from the rich countries helping the unwealthy nations by doing work for their country's improvement. For example, my cousin ran a business in India and visit African countries to do social reformation work for the people in society. The youngsters from the wealthy countries are contributing a lot to the development of poor countries. Education is the primary need for the people. Individuals spend more time educating people for awareness which creates a huge impact on them to realize the value of education for the country's development. For Instance, I and my friends used to spend our holidays in Ghana educating people and teaching them, how to handle computers for their day-to-day activities. It helps them to create a different form of the country in front of other nations. Knowledge is a gift from god and will multiple when we share it with others. To conclude, adults are aware of their activities. They are utilizing their valuable time for the improvement of the people in society to create the environment by educating them without caring about their own benefits. We all need to involve in such activities.