The student who study from the school to university get benefit less and contribute less too, than those of student who go to travel or job and get skills and experience before going high. Do you agree or disagree?

In the last twenty years, education development has been one of the human issues that take a lot of attention. Some people believe that studying or working on board will create more opportunities to have more abilities and social skills. I agree with this opinion because each student can make surprisingly beneficial for where they were born and easily have a job as they want. To commence, I think it is useful for youngsters to take up a job or learn outside their country they are energetic and enthusiastic enough to experience new things. Most of them are also adventurous so they can take lots of chances to travel, and discover the difference in each nation’s economy or culture. The result will appear in the high levels range of their knowledge or social sensitivity. For example, the national economy can be considerably improved by those who come back from great countries which have special positions at the top of the most developed nations like the United States, England, etc... There is always a truth that every company always wants to make more money without paying much money for the high number of employees so having great workers with sufficient experience and skills will solve the problem. This point can be explained by some big companies in Vietnam which have qualified staff that can earn an incredible of cash each year. This is because they utilized modern technology which come from overseas students who study hard for many years. If it didn’t happen, a small country like Vietnam couldn’t as be it is now. In conclusion, I accepted that those who study from school to university have less contribution compared to those who study or work abroad. This is due to they can boost their country's economy and have respect from well known companies.