With the development of the social media more and more of youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation.

It is often argued that due to a lack of super guidance and take care by parents teenagers are using the internet in an unsupervised way in order to chat and contact others over social media apps and sites. In this essay, I will give some possible solutions to eliminate this problem by parents' guidance and blocking harmful websites. To begin with, there are many methods to fix this issue. First and foremost, at the current time, most adults are using social apps for chatting and meeting with anonymous, and as a result, they fall into fake love which is dangerous for them, to parent's supervision and strict action on their kids, it helps to decrease this issue very rapidly. For example, in a recent survey by CBI, it can be seen that majority of girls fall in fake love over the Facebook apps and lost their value due to bad chats. Secondly, the government should impose age restrictions on using social media, which helps to fix this problem very efficiently. Furthermore, parents and authorities should block harmful sites, which impact negatively on their kids and by blocking them they can prevent their children from crimes. To illustrate this, many social sites have a number of bad posts such as vulgar posts which affect badly children and have many chances of falling offended. For instance, in a recent survey by the New York Times, it can be seen that by blocking harmful websites in schools and home computers, as a result, the crime rates decreases rapidly in the last few years. In conclusion, due to a lack of guidance and strict regulations adults are using social media apps unsupervised way and fall in danger. However, parental strict action and blockage of harmful websites help to fix this problem very fastly.