As transportation and housing problems increase in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the benefits outweigh the disadvantages?

城乡转移 商业中心转移能带动偏远地区的发展 人口流动给偏远地区带来了新的活力 促进新的工作岗位 不过这取决于每个国家的不同之处 若有条件是好事 若没有条件则不如集中精力搞基础建设 As traffic and accommodation pressure have rocketed by leaps and bounds during the recent years,the rural-to-urban shift has been a crucial topic to discuss nowadays.Many opine that transmit the economic center from civic area to urban regions can decrease this pressure and possitively encourage more commercial chances.From my own perspective, this can not only level off the traffic and housing pressure, but bring more opportunities to the rural area,detailed analysis are as followed. First of all,it is undeniable that today's world has become over-populated,especially on the urban area. For instance,in China,citizens living in the highly-developed areas usually shoulder much responsibility,making every effort to keep themself staying in the city,paying back their house loan and bearing the traffic congestion everyday. However if there is any promising condition such as the same occupation in rural areas,people may have more energy to work hard and live their life positively.And this is the premium reason that why I approve the proposal of the shift as mentioned. Moreover,due to the obvious situation which there are larger space to live in the rural areas,with the potential infrastructure to be built,more and more job placement can be provided. Meanwhile the shift of commercial businesses can bring more chances to the rural areas.Under this circumstance,the economically deprived sterotype stereotypes of rural area can be revoluted. However,it is difficult to say what will really happen after the shift,considering that the lack of infrastructure such as health center and basic market in the rural areas.Those are seenable in the cities,but a challenge to be tackled in the rural spaces.But there exists the solution of it,with everyone's effort. In conclusion,when analysizing this topic,I do believe the pros of rural-to-urban shift overweights the cons.