It is generally believed that talent is something you are born with. some say it might even be genetic. However, there are those who claim that talent is a combination of exposure to a good teacher and practice. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every human being has a talent. A Talent, also called gift means, to be very good in a certain field and describes a person who is talented is above average in fields such as in sports,music or art. Despite of the fact that many claim that its genetic others believe talent is developed through hard work and practice. This essay will discuss both views and will provide a personal conclusion I will start with the Idea that talent is something genetic. In my opinion this is surely true concerning talents which are the result of phisical and mental traits. Taking the genere sports as an example, one must agree that a person who is generally unsportive due to bad health or laziness is quite unlikely to develop a talent in sports, despite of the fact they practice hard. Trainig Trying something to the bone despite of the fact there is no base is a froced frosted manouver and might end up in a a lack of confidence or even depression. A person how is on the other hand very fit and active from nature will only profit from hard work in order to develop and strengtehn their already existing talents. For example could someone how is allready a very strong runner start to apply for competions inorder to got their talents discovered. This will not only help them to improve hat there allready have but to make something out of it and to finally profit from it. To conclude, In my Opinion a Talent is something one is born with as practice might help one to become better but the cherry on top can only be placed by the genetic attributes.