Some people believe it is a good idea for students to work part-time to ensure better opportunities in the future. Others are of the opinion, job during study distracts the individual. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that if students work part-time during their courses, they will have more chances to improve their skills. However, some people assert that pupils need to focus on their studies rather than working for an employer. In my opinion, it depends on the person, who can cope with such a challenge. On the one hand, while some adults encourage students to work in the period of study, they insist that pupils can develop their social skills. For instance, it is necessary for everyone to interact with strange people. Hence, while individuals are not able to predict others' manners, they need to learn how to behave with them in different situations. Subsequently, they will realise that a client, as an example, is not supposed to deal with them equally as their close friends or relatives though. On the other hand, some women and men think that working during the study has more disadvantages than benefits, such as lack of sleep and boredom. For example, while some universities and schools are too demanded, pupils have to prepare lots of assignments for each lesson. Therefore, if they are occupied and responsible for another task outside the school, they will not have sufficient time to do their home works. Then, they probably need to stay awake during the night and might lose some points as a consequence of boredom. In conclusion, some adults argue that students can be more sophisticated particularly in their social lives if they work part-time, whereas others claim that it causes some health issues. In my opinion, it would be a wise idea if pupils had a chance to perform in the real world and interact with strangers.