Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it's better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

It is often argued that the government should investment free health care instead of spending its budget on schooling and culture. I believe that the state's investment in fitness care is a very important role. I think tuition and art are also crucial parts of society. This essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turn. On the one hand, the ministry should definitely allocate a large part of its budget to well-being. The economic sector determines the overall quality of life, ensuring the basic services, such as hospital buildings, doctors and medicines are available to all the citizens irrespective of their income and social status. The population need to satisfy public services. Thus proper funds are needed. For instance, the absence of medicine in any country will create significant problems. That's why the authority should adequately finance well-being in the first place. On the other hand, learning and culture are not a waste of money. Education is doing prominent part of the nation. It helps children's mental development and also art is an integral unit of the nation. Culture helps people's minds relax and amusement. I think the government should implement long-term concepts for system change schooling. It is not logical to neglect academic and historical values. In addition, we can live without cultural activities but we could not live without medicine. Thus The state must reinforce the strongest health care system In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, the ministry should allocate a large share of finance health care. I think the state should not neglect and finance education and culture. Since they play a vital part in society