Some people think young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others think that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every single individual is born as a baby. Then they grow up and became an adult,after living some years and they die. This is how the soul goes on the earth. However, life is like the ocean;it goes up and down.According to the, physiologist the younger age is the most golden phase in our human lifetime. Therefore we must be concerned about how to spend our life happily and productively.people think they must engage with the traditions of their society.On the other,hand others imagine they have the right to live their existence by themselves.Here I am going to describe both points of view. All human beings love to live and hang out with their loved ones.And they prefer to expend time freely and independent. In western countries, after their,childhood they start to earn their own money and they separate their family and live life actually they want.They test their young life until to hype. young ones are the spirit of society.They are the most energetic and creative bulk on the earth.At this age,they spent their time linked with various kinds of activities, which they make happy.In case they decided to do anything without any choice. Moreover,adolescents are addicted to drugs,smoking,robbing and most of bad this because of unawareness.At that point heritage of their society play a major role in getting correct the young ones.Tradition incorporates most of the valuable and superior qualities.It is like wearing grateful jewellery.conventional habits drive us in to correct direction. To sum up, in Most western countries young ones don't follow the culture and they lay out. Asian youngers connect with their tradition.Sometimes it makes boundaries to feel their lives so alive., However as an, Asian I think young ones must enjoy their lives under their own boundaries. Therefore I chose to go with tradition.