Do you agree that education will change a criminal?

Education is one of the most for human being, most of countries provide free education for children until they finish their secondary school for encurage people acquisition knowledge. But, will education change a criminal? In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement. First, what people learned in school is not just only the knowledge from the books, teachers are also teach students how to being Change the form of the verb be show examples a great people and how you can help the socirity security. One of the majority thing we need to learned is we need to do the right things and try not to enter the wrong path way. In contrast, some poor countries such as Affica have no recourses rescourses to let their people have free education and they are no money to study as well. Compare to those countries, more and more criminal took place on the street or on the road which has thief everywhere. Therefore, people from other places might scare to visit there. On the other hand, some people think that education will not change a criminal because such as US they have a lot of famous university in the world but still occurred criminal. For example, we can also heard guns crime in school as they can actually buy a gun in gun shop. However, there must have more crime if they had not get to school. As we learned how to juge right or wrong, so most of the people are not will to see these happen and trying to stop that thought the legal way. In conclusion, I agree that education will change criminal. Otherwise, it will become a severe problem in the world.