Team activities can teach more skills to individual more than other activities ideally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More and more people claim that, working with pairs have given more ability to person more than individual activity. Even though some individuals do not support the idea, I mostly believed with that the beneficial of cooperative action has been a great influence in someone’s lives no matter in past or in modern world. Admittedly, team projects can be inefficient somehow in a situation. The first reason why is that there is no equal division within the group members, since it can result to create unequal environment among the co-workers. The case in point would have been separation of activities is not respectful in the group, such as a person who spend more effort than other members of team. On the other hand, working comparative would makes individual more motivated and creative in that aspect. Prior to all thigs, in order to be able to focus deeply, people should need to have other person’s thoughts. Thanks to the mates that encourages peoples with sharing their own experience. In addition to this, the most crucial thing is brainstorming which peoples have discussed around the topic and found the optimal response to it. Therefore, it can be reveals into succession of the employees and as well as employers. If we can look at the works which was made by co-operate individuals, we can clearly observe some diverse range of opinions which is finished with excellent support. Besides, it is not a humdrum circumstances since it created a quite satisfying position most of the times. The most interesting topic is the funniest time spending influence. To sum up, movement of the co-operating actions gives more opportunities to get a good place in life. I am of opinion that, group activities ought to be more popular in our globalized world.