Despite improvements in vehicle technology, there are still large numbers of road accidents. Explain some of the causes of these accidents and suggest some measures that could be taken to address the problem.

There is a trend for vast majority of emergency situations in the road in spite of developments in vehicle technology. The following essay takes a look at the main reasons of driveway crashes and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. First of all, the factors responsible for this alarming incident vary. In some cases, it happens due to drunk driving, which means that people lose control while driving a car because of alcohol, drugs or other factors what can detrimentally affect to the human’s organism. For instance, in Almaty 3 people were dyed in a car collision, cause one of the drivers was madly tipsy. On the national level, the obvious solution is to warn persons regularly about the significance of sober-minded driving in social media and banners. Likewise, terrible external conditions may cause road accidents. In other words, if you can not see anything around through the rainstorm, it would be arduous to drive properly. As an example, according to the statistics, more frightening incidents occur during bad weather. Responsible faces need to inform locals on time in relation to annual conditions and potential consequences of road trips to tackle with this problem. One else issue behind by negative driveway events is ignorance of traffic laws. Precisely, humans can get driver’s license without total knowledge of rules, and as a result, there are too many emergency things in the road. To exemplify, in Kazakhstan more than a half of population bought their licenses in a corrupt ways. The way forward should be the regulation the work of specific places and let people pass the exams by themselves, without any unbelievable circumstances. In conclusion, although car accident is a serious issue throughout both developing and developed worlds, if the above steps such as common warning are taken, the situation will surely improve in the coming future.