Do you agree that education will change a criminal?

With advancement that's gobal goal, education has broaden knowledge in different sectors of lives. In this, the essay will say if education can change the life of a criminal or not. But from my opinion I disagree with the above statement. To start with, educatioal system has broaden the knowledge of various individuals who has inturn become successful while some becomes nuisant in the society. For example in the case of a young man known as hussipuppi who happens to be a Nigerian, hacked into the system of the foreign country and stole millions of dollars. Now with this if he never had no Rewrite the sentence any show examples knowledge about system operating through education he won't have carried out such criminal act. Furthermore, there's no child brought into the world without been educated either from teachers or parents or even from peer groups. Learning exposes one into knowing how to operate computer and other modern device and this hence, increases crimes. Furthermore, education cannot prevent one from commiting crimes because if after learning and there's no job opportunities that criminal tendency will be high due to lack of fundsbin taking care of their wants or needs. In conclusion, educational system has nothing to do with individual's behavior into crime rather it exposes them more due to the advancement in the use of technology.