Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both studying patterns and choose which one is a better way of action according to you

Nowadays certain people prefer be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire curriculum in the last few days. whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day. This essay will compare both of them and discuss profits and drawbacks. On the Fİrst hand Studying a little everyday had benefits such as Increase discipline and doing on time. İ believe studying a little everyday is very organised and disciplined. Discipline is crucial for life. According to BBC news, Discipline 40% improves people's life quality. Such as easily skipping class. The other pros are doing it on time. People always take homework or project and they should deliver it on time. An extensive survey conducted by CNBC news revealed that students who deliver projects on appropriate time feel confident. Confidence people compare to other people easily overcome their issues. On the other hand, studying the last few days has got a lot of drawbacks such as being under pressure and anxiety. Being under pressure is fall efficiency. According to Euronews every 10 out of 8 students studying the last few days feel under pressure and become indecisive. This student's school life is getting worse. The second disadvantage is being worried. Being worried is always an issue for people. According to research, 70% percent of people are worried because of studying for the last few days. İt affect their brain function. Moreover, people's bodies get slower. İn conclusion there are many pros and cons of studying the last few days and studying a little every day. IT has been suggested that Studying on proper time is very beneficial. It improve lots of things such as mood, brain function and efficiency.