Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinions

Some people think that being successful in life needs to work hard and be focused on goals, while others think that there are more important things such as financial situation and how they look like. I am going to elaborate on both of these points of view and in the end, I will give my own opinion with relevant examples. To start with, this is obvious that without working hard, people could not achieve success easily. Meanwhile, the meaning of success is different to every single person in this world. To explicate it, whenever an athlete joins a competition, the one and the only goal for him/her is to be a champion, which means success. In addition, this is clear that everyone is making effort to become successful, athletes through physical activities, businessmen by devoting their time and money. On the other hand, some individuals pay more attention to their appearance and rely more on money and they think these are more important. Moreover, this groups of people think that money is the thing that all matters. To sum up, the first attitude is very close to my opinion People should face and experience all the hardships of life and then they can achieve whatever they want and be successful and they will enjoy the consequences