Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animals around world. Some people think that this cannot be changed. While others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

In recent times, human activities have been impacting the world. There are many factors. Which contributes to this problem. Moreover,these factors do not only cause biodiversity extinction but it creates other issues. folk say that the global impact cannot be changed. While others believe actions can change the impact of the world. This essay will delve into the upcoming paragraph and subsequently will explore perspective in turn. The two main causes of species extinction are changes in their habitats and over-exploitation of natural resources. When humans artificially transform the environment. They destroy vegetation and animal natural habitats. For instance, to build new roads folk are cutting down trees, cementing the soil and altering the atmosphere. In addition, when the activities connected with capturing and harvesting natural resources are too intense in a particular area. The resources become exhausted. For example, too frequent fishing doesn't leave enough time for to fish reproduce and makes them disappear. Firstly, Some possible solutions to this problem are protecting natural areas and promoting awareness among people. By protecting, areas where human activities limited and avoid exploitation of its natural resources. We can save the untouched wildlife and prevent species from dying out. Moreover The authority should implement long-term plans and laws for these destructive issues. The next step in combating biodiversity loss is informing the general population about the danger of this problem. This way, society will be more conscious of the environment and won't overuse or destroy its resources. In Conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, human activities that change the atmosphere have a negative impact on the ecosystem. Hence folk should unite to tackle these obstacles. If they continue, it would put an end to our life existence.