Some people think news has no connection to peoples live so it is a waste of time to read news in newspaper and watch news programme in television .To what extend do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, all over the world, we are hearing bad news these days. some belief that information which cast from news no related to peoples lives and destroyed our valuable time cause following this news. In my view, it is important to manage our worth time and ignore irrelevant news. Firstly, spending time on bad news can be a cause to interrupt our time work. On the one hand, we waste our moment as following information no connection to us instead of following positive and important books which can enhance our knowledge and ability in work. For instance, last year i was keen to follow all the news related to Iran on the internet but I had to been studied my lesson so unfortunately i couldn't pass my exam.in sum, we shouldn't allow wasting our time on bad news. Secondly, bad news can impact our souls. Unfortunately, all over the earth we can observe disasters happening. We have been passed illness years and then war happened between Ukraine and Russa which both carried the negative fluence on our mind. it can provide numerous aspect. For,example it impacted increasing the number of divorces during these years.So we have to avoid following the yellow news. On the contrary, some people believe we have to know about events around us to prevent bad happening in future In conclusion, the bad news which has no connection to us can waste our time and turn us into the depression individual. I want to restate on opinion and take you advice to abandon bad news.