Some people thinks that government should tax unhealthy food to encourage people to begin to eat more healthy meals. Do you agree or disagree.

Most people have this idea that if the government increases the price of unhealthy food, they would force them to purchase healthy food. I will explain my opinion in this essay. First of all, the healthy food would be the ones with more vegetables and the ones that are not with full oil on them, which is like potatoes, Secondly the meals that have different types of fruits like: apple which has fibre in it plus bananas which they have potassium in it and many kinds of fruits which they have numerous vitamins in them. That is highly crucial for the human body. Moreover, if folks use these types of food, they would be extremely active and feel energetic, thus, they would do their jobs perfectly with high quality which is really important for employers. However, junk foodstuff are very delicious and luscious, for instance, a huge pizza would be yummy food and cheap, but, it causes harm to the human body and the might not know about the drawbacks of this meal in the future, which might be the obesity. On the other hand, people also may die of too much fat they add to their bodies., However it is important to point out that they would be increasingly aggressive and deal with many diseases. In conclusion, it doesn't matter how much the taxes that the authority charges the nation the unhealthy foods go up, what does matter, is to live healthier and try to persuade folks with advertisements to buy salads and more green foods and give them the idea of immortality and living a better life by purchasing healthy foods.