Some people believe that for successful education you need a good teacher while others believe that it depends more upon the attitude of the student. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Right now people are divided over whether academic success relies on an excellent teacher or the student's attitude. As far as I am concerned, both factors are equally vital. On the one hand, good tutors are essential for successful education due to the fact that they can guild students. More exactly, they clear doubts and guide students every step of the way. It is commonly believed that young kids need to be taught to form good studying habits, such as studying hard or finishing homework on time. Apart from academic performance, teachers also help them to know the basic principles in the world, like respecting people and no violence among students, which will contribute kids to be well-behaved adults in the future. Therefore, a responsible supervisor plays a pivotal role in successful education. On the other hand, the student's attitude is of significant importance for a good education because attitude decides the academic results directly. A student must have a strong desire to learn and improve if they are too good grades. It is true that a great number of students hate schools and are not willing to study or behave well in class, no matter how patient and excellent the teacher is, consequently, it is impossible for them to get high scores. In contrast, once children have a strong desire to study, they will listen to teachers and study hard, gaining a wealth of knowledge in school eventually, which definitely get a high academic achievement. In my opinion, both good teachers and students ' attitudes play a critical role in successful education. Since either one will make education work well if they lack each other.