Many people are afraid to leave their home because of their fear of crime. Some people believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, but others feel that little can be dome. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the recent year, therer are several individuals feel unsafe when they go outside their house because they tends to fear related to wrongdoing which impair the security and stability of society. In contrast, there are some conflicting views regarding the crime rate will prevented or not. In my viewpoint, I will discuss both idea of this statement and I will give my explanation in the following paragarphs. On the one hand, some people believe that there are certain solutions can brings safe outside their homes. First and foremost, the goverment can prevent this violation by set the legal laws related to punish their people who has a bad behaviour. For example, those who commit felony like murder, they should be received strict punishment via imprisoment life or death penatly. As a result, with the strict punishment to deterrent to personal who having lawbreaks law breaks or illegal plans. Moreover, there are specially cases such as offenders after competting completing their penatly, they cope with the serious problems that they cannot go back the society because of lossing jobs. Consequences, the authority should create a decent job when they go back the society to ensure they do not commit a crime again. On the other hand, there are some argue that reality actions cannot involve these fear of people. To begin with, there are several individuals starting their fear of crime because they are influence by statting mind of perpetuated by the media. For instance, the social netwroking sites nowadays, it tends to constantly give the information related to the lawlesness lawless. Consequences, it difficult to tackle this problems. In addition, another belife that some caused cannot earily solve such as growing income gap between the rich and poor in to Join the words into show examples capitalist societies to cope. In conclusion, there are various individuals still feeling fear of wrongdoing and growing prison rates in society that make impair the uncomfort and safe for everyone and society. But I beleive that can be sloved by these actions such as strict punishment with those who commit felony.