More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a morden life style which can not be treated with morden medicines. Some people think that a return to a traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extend to you agree?

It is an undeniable truth that health issues are drastically inclined in every country. Many societies opine that illness can be treated in traditional ways instead of morden treatment. I disagree with this statement. This essay intends to explain further points in ensuing paragraphs. The first and foremost the reason is that there are a numerous unknown side. Effects can be occur through spiritual therapies. Because people do not have much knowledge and information about herbal medicines. Therefore, there are chances to illness getting worse. Another concrete cause is that a morden medicines given by doctors. Doctor can give proper guidance and instructions about medicine. Also they instruct drug in a proper amount. Hence it is trustworthy to take a morden medicines with doctors presence. Moreover, today's todays medicine can give a faster relief as compared to the homemade remedies. According to the surveillance, new generation is prefer morden treatment due to faster and long lasting effect furthermore, medicines are administer by a new technological devices and an equipment. As a result, patient can alleviate their problem in a comfortable and an efficient ways. For instance, nowadays many before a surgery. surgor are preferred to give to give an anesthesia.. Therefore, the person can complete surgery without any pain. On the other hand traditional remedies are an affordable for the communities. Hence, it is not only taken by wealthy people but also poor people. Last but not least, the civilization do not have to go hospital. They can get medicine whenever and where’re they want. To concluded Change the form of the verb conclude show examples, I restate my opinion that both ways are profitable. Nevertheless, I believe that new therapies are much better to get better health. Because they are much faster and convenient for the every humankind.