Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, there are increasing numbers of people who want to study or work abroad in order to learn English. In my opinion, I believe that there are a variety of ways for people to learn English apart from staying abroad. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this issue. On the one hand, learning English in an English -speaking nation such as the USA and the UK is the fastest way to improve one's English speaking skills. Because the people living there probably could not understand other languages, we have to force ourselves to communicate with them in English and it will help us to improve our English speaking. For example, if we want to buy something in the market or ask for directions from locals, we have to pluck up our courage to talk to them, by doing so, our English will definitely make a progress invisibly. In addition, staying in an English -speaking country would make our pronunciation become clearer, and make us more like native speakers. Because we listen and speak to locals every day, we would get accustomed to their accents and start to imitate them. On the other hand, for people who are not that rich, there are still a lot of methods that could help them to learn English. With the progress of technology, we have an abundance of materials on the Internet. For instance, we can find a lot of videos on Youtube which provide us with unabated support to learn English. Furthermore, there are many websites that allow us to contact tutors who can also help us to enhance our English ability. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, I firmly agree that people do not have to spend a huge amount of money to study or stay abroad just because they want to learn English. As long as we assess the resources on the Internet appropriately, we can still speak English fluently.