Some people are happy to stay in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world, there are mostly two type of people living, some of them love to live in same place for their entire existence. On the other side, many people are completely opposite, they like to live in different places. This essay will discuss both type of people's point of view. To begin with, the main reason people live in same place because of homesickness and attachment with their family and friends, who lives in same area, In other words, they do not want to go out of their comfort zone. For example, many people live in the same house where they was born and they never want to move any other places and leave their friends and comfort area. While in contrast, many people move to different places many time in their life, because they do not feel homesick and they like to live and explore different life style and culture. In addition, many people also like to experience different climate and some time they move for better job opportunities. For instant, Many people move to cold places if they like cold or areas from where beach are near also many people switch the cities to get higher salary and many other benefits. In my opinion, One should live at different places and should experience different culture and beauty of nature, if some one just say at one place then they will never able to experience this and live like a frog in a well. To conclude, Many people prefer to live at same place for different reason and not want to go out of the box, while, some people want to live at many different places and love to experience different culture, lifestyle and nature and some time for better opportunities