Nowadays many teenagers choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this modern era, most of teenagers decide to be self- emplyed, more than to be a employee to get a job from companies or organizations. First, not one willing to be a worker in whole life in this generation and trying to be rich if there is any chance. There were many cases show that be self- emplyed is better than get salary form the company, for example some people sold fashing closing in social media who brought that from Korea and sold in Hong Kong to made the profit. And that can cover her cost and get more money than her job. After that, more and more people are doing what she did to try to free up themself as no need to trap in the work place. However, It is difficult keep make money in position turnover when the desire of consumtion of buying is reduced. As being a employee no need to worry about that as long as they are keep working and do not get fired. Beside, they might need to spend a lot of time in their own business for anything they need to take care of. So, they do not have more time to stay or gethering with their family or friends, espcially in the festival. In conclusion, being self- emplyed has pros and cons which depends on how you think. Somebody might think it is worthy but somebody might disagree with that. It could help people get rich before they get older but business also come with risk which do not know when you have to face it.