Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has become a subject of debate whether studying at school or studying online at home brings more benefits. In my opinion, both of them bring different advantages but the advantages of learning at school are far more than in online classes. During the Covid 19, all the countries around the world started online classes. And this helps so much in that situation, teachers and students can keep their distance but still catch up with the lessons. It also saves time for teachers and students to go to the campus or even parents to take their children. People can use that time for much other work like more time to sleep or work out. In this day and age, society tends to do everything with technology. Studying online might be more popular in the future. More and more families working from home, it might lead to their offspring also studying at their house. On the other hand, studying is not just about learning lessons in the book. Moreover, it helps attended more social skills. Learning in a group helps children archive many life abilities. such as communication, teamwork, empathy, and relationship management. In addition, soft skills also can learn at home but it is easier if they learn by themselves day by day with others than just the theory that their parents told them. In conclusion, both of them have advantages and disadvantages but the benefits of studying at school outweigh the disadvantages of studying online. Additionally, The environment helps them improve their different aptitudes.