Nowadays a lot of buildings, such as offices and schools, are now being built with an open plan design. Why is that? Do you see this as a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, interior design terms are well-discussed topic and citizens perspective have changed about. Moreover, most of buildings have built with an open plan design. In my eyes it would be positive for social communication. This essay will explain two causes and my vision about. Nowadays, due to breaking down of communication, architectures prefer to planning offices and schools in open plan design it leads to people gather around and have connection with each other. An example can be seen as google offices which built with open plan design. As a result, it improved inter personal skills. The other fact would be visual beauty which is so imperative all around the world. According to interior design basics the open plan design is more effective than other designs which plan separately. In addition, those design have more fans than others. It seems, the open plan design spreads good vibes and contributes positive development apparently, it is clear compare with old designed buildings and schools which were separately and students could not catch up with other classes and ages, so it leads to breaking down of communication. However, the open plan design has not privacy for some important sections. For example, in offices for financial sections people need high security and privacy. All in all, I suppose there are more benefits than disadvantages of these designs. In conclusion, between interior design types the open plan become popular due to major facts. And it is a superb development in the modern world.