Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Planting trees and plant is prominent for thethe environment and global warming as it gives fresh air to breathe.But few people have problems in growing trees as it reduces accommodation facilities for them. To the major extent, I disagree that in a vast areas of human habitat more trees should not be grown. There are many reasons to defend my notion. First and foremost, Abode provision will reduce and a large population will become abandoned without food and shelter. People have to migrate other cities for residents and lodgings. Moreover, due to a lack of job opportunities crime, and theft will increase and the the economy of the country will fall drastically. Another disadvantage is that slum areas will rise and there will be no hygiene and the vast community will deprive of joy. Child labour will rise, the rent and taxes price would be extremely high strikes and riots of public will surge and these people will face huge trouble. On the flip side, growing trees and plants have tremendous benefits pollution will reduce and cities would get fresh air to inhale. There will be a decrease in the extinction of species, Ecosystem will be properly balanced. Major trees will provide fruits so there will be no shortage of food. To conclude, Plant and trees are essential for nature but they should be planted more in the suburbs of the city so that there is enough space for constructing houses and buildings in cities area. greenery is also vital for survival so government and individuals should plant maximum trees in their surroundings. I also insist everyone to protect our environment in the best possible way.