Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is already proven that computers become more advanced every day. Even professional world top chess players couldn't even beat computers. Given the time surely the computer will advance more than it is right now. And we can expect them to be more intelligent. From types of machinery, and robotics to artificial intelligence humans work to make them smarter every day. So they could help solve complex problems and even help us, humans, to work more efficiently. Artificial Intelligence is definitely one of the breakthroughs in the advancement of computers to become more intelligent. It makes computers able to learn and adapt and assess the data that's being input. Humans also trying to combine robotics and artificial intelligence to build more human-like. Like a humanoid that can speak, understand and even respond to a conversation. So in conclusion, for this kind of,advancement it is natural for people trying to imagine what it will be like if human existence will be threatened by computers when they were smarter. The consequences will be huge in terms of job availability. People will be replaced by robots because it's smarter and works more efficiently and accurate rather than humans. When it happened, leaders of the world need to think about what kind of plan to make the employees that are being relieved because of this transition compensated.