Some people think that video games are advantageous, while others believe video games are harmful to the people who play them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era, video games are inevitable in the tech world and children are getting attracted to those mesmerizing games and animations. Therefore, a few experts believe that these online games will kill their valuable time and impact their studies as well. Hence, I would like to express my both views with real-time examples. To begin with, there were a few upsides and downsides to these video games. Firstly, Kids will neglect their studies as they are playing those animation games without any breaks. Secondly, their mental ability and thought process may get damaged phenomenally since they do not think anything else other than these competitive games. Furthermore, parents may lose their money as kids will buy these games through online portals and play stores as well. For instance, a kid can download any game on their parent's mobile phone and eventually parents have to pay for those kid's purchases.As per Google survey findings, 90% of kids are unable to think and catch classroom questions promptly due to these online games. However, Undoubtedly, these games will be helpful to understand animation logic and how the technology works. On the other hand, kids may show special interest in those games and may become gaming experts. Last but not the least, these eye-catching designs and immaculate competitions may take them over the moon. To sum up, no matter what kind of they are playing. being a parent we must have complete control over those games and we cannot allow them to play every day. if we neglect we have to pay a huge fine and their career may be at big risk.