Advertisements have impacted our modern world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of advertisements.

Advertisement, wich has played a vital role in this modern era,might harm influence towards wrong product; nevertheless, it is believed by a few masses that marketing have adverse effects on our society. This essay will not only discuss drawbacks of of it but also benefits of broadcasting. To commence with, there are several reasons which support this idea, perhaps the prominent one is " provide proper information " To elaborate it, since numerous product available in the market, it help to select right one via printing the information. Morever, many business owner sold cheap product, but with the advertisement help to people get aware about bout original item. For example, in Indian it is mendatory to give description with right information and that is the reason Indian citizens never get in trap of fake product. As a result, it is proved that adds' it is beneficial during purchase item from market. On the flip side, despite having benifited from broadcasting, it is drawbacks cannot be neglected. " create financial burden" if mankind solely watching product advertisement and reliance on it, ameliorates the chance of falling in financial trouble because these things leads to over purchasing. For example, "The Times Of India" newspaper reveals that majority of The Americans face financial difficulties due over purchasing. Hence, advertisement affects on human financial budget, when they solely depend on marketing. To conclude, although broadcasting help to gain information about several product while buying, it will harm human financially if they continuously follow it on their daily life.