Some People say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some say it is good to keep things in their own place, whether at home or work. I tend to believe the same, as it reflects how the person is. At the outset, Organized stuff in their defined places make the home looks good and a comfortable space to live in. People will appreciate it. For example, When a visitor comes to the house on concise notice, they will find it very good and will love to sit and have a coffee with you. Moreover, you wouldn't be worried about cleaning or keeping items in their place if you already do it daily. On top of this, it saves time if the articles are in their own place. You would not have to spend time in searching all over the house. Similarly, the workplace should also be tidy, making you look professional and sincere towards your work. It seems awful if your desk is full of papers and notes. Other people will think you are very clumsy and have no focus on your tasks. On top of this, the neat and clean desk will make you feel confident in doing your job, and you can concentrate more on your work. For instance, In the late surveys by companies, they noticed that people who keep their notes and other things properly well succeed. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that person should be well organized and have a good habit of keeping things in their location. This will save time and increase the concentration while doing other chores.