Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In recent years, traffic congestion and house problems are becoming common issues in big cities and some people think that the best way to solve some problems in large cities is to relocate large companies and factories to the rural area. From my point of view, I agree with this statement. Firstly, it is obvious that relocating all big enterprises to the rural areas can resolve all the matters regarding traffic. As you know, each large company has a myriad of staff members, they have to work and their children need to go to school on time. If a large company relocated their factory to the rural area, it would reduce the amount of traffic congestion as well as accidents in the urban cities. Besides, moving large companies to the outskirts will help resolve the housing problem. Nowadays, there are a huge number of people who immigrate to big cities to work. As a result, the demand for accommodation has become higher because of overpopulation. Moreover, building large factories accounted for a plethora of spaces which lead to lack of accommodation for city dwellers. As a result, they will not feel comfortable when going outside because of the crowd. in conclusion, the relocating all large factories out of the city centers to the countryside is the needs to help people live in the city reduce the problems related to traffic jam and housing problems