Certain individual tell that sparing time to enhance a successful career is the most vital thing. Opponent say the time spend with friends and family is more important. Debate both sides and give your opinion?

Nowadays, more and more people give their maximum time their work than family, this is because to enhance their careers. Some individuals commence that sparing time to develop a successful career is the most important thing, while other people claim that the time spent with family and friends is more crucial. This essay will look at both views and in my opinion, I think that both things have equally important, I will discuss my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons why some individuals spare their time to enhance a successful career. First and foremost, time plays a great role in an individual's life. To illustrate this, to do anything in our life we need proper time to do that particular work. For example, Jack Ma, CEO of Alibaba Group, In his early period spend more than 20 hours a day to become a successful person in his life along with his wife and friends. Furthermore, few individuals take a longer term to do their project for that reason they stay away from their families. On the other hand, others people think that spending time with family and friends is more crucial. Firstly, it is true that family and colleagues' support plays a vital role to done any project and work. For example, famous footballer Ronaldo spends more time with his wife and children, this is because they are his first and foremost supporters for him and that is the reason he succeeds in his life. Secondly, in every difficult situation families will always be with us, that is also one reason to do not left our parents for our work or life. To conclude, after considering all, in my opinion, I think that both things have equally important because time plays a vital role to do any project and becoming a successful person in life. However, family along with neighbours' support is more crucial for people to succeed in life.