People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

Opinions diverge widely on the advantages of various job expectations for jobs. Many people these days assume that applying for a permanent occupation for the same company is the most effective way to secure a stable life, while many others are more inclined to change jobs frequently. In the following essay, I will examine the claim from both points of view, and then give my own take on this matter. On the one hand, there is a large number of employees which decided to undertake just one specific task, and work for just one company. As a consequence, they might spend most of their time being an experts of their particular fields when they can gain in-depth knowledge and practical experience of their industries, thereby insuring stable salary and social position. However, they would not have versatile function, which mean they are unable to accomplish other sufficent tasks. For example, to be a good seller, apart from the ability to attract potential customers, you also need to perform well at time and money management. One the other hand, many others prefer to change jobs regularly. There are some certain advantages toward this. Firstly, not only do they equip with global understanding of all industries, but also be equipped with exclusive skills such as communication and teamwork skill. Secondly, it will give them invaluable perspective from all aspects of life. Therefore, their career paths could have more promotions and high-paid jobs thanks to their efforts. In contrast, they are more likely to face various risks and have to invest more time than others, which sometimes can damage their whole life. In conclusion, I would say that the merits of doing temporary tasks outweigh the demrits. This is due to the fact that people who put a lot of efforts to do something would definitely achieve relative success sucesses.