A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discus both views and give your opinion

Animal exploitation has recently become the controversial issue as many individuals believe that animal right should be preserved while opponents argue that human being have no choice to take advantage of what animals provide for our mankind survival. On the one hand, it is said that employing these creatures are in our genes. We evolve in a way that our ancestors have fed of livestock and it took million years to reach the point of time and it is therefore printed in our DNA which takes shape the structure of our body cells. It is hard to alter this kind of diet which is harmful for our living organism. However, biologist achieved the brilliant discoveries for meat, milk and other product alternatives. For example, they are in early stages of making protein in laboratory without stroll the life of animals. Unfortunately, these amount of have not been enough to meet the population ‘ needs of the planet Earth. On the other hand, the opponents argue that any living creatures should be respected and we should make a space for them. It is true that animals are not as wise as us and they don’t have power to defend themselves, it should not be a good excuse to exploit them. They can suffer like human with any harms we have witnessed many scenes in documentaries that how chimpanzees behave like human and how clever they are and how they interact and how the affected by cruel behavior of trafficking. In summary, we should respect animals as far as we can, and look for substitutes approaches that help us less harm animals.