In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Owing thanks to the rapid development of technology, agriculture has made noteworthy advancement over the years. Despite that fact, there still exists the phenomenon of people suffering from malnourishment. This essay will thoroughly discuss various explanations and provide a number of appropriate solutions to the problem. Interestingly, there are a myriad of factors that contribute to the ongoing famine happening all across the globe. First of all, the most vulnerable target of this trend appears to be citizens of undeveloped countries, presumably due to the fact that those nations lack the funds to develop their food industry. As a consequence, shortages of necessities occur daily, resulting in mass starvation. Furthermore, there are parts of the world where the climate is essentially unsuitable for agriculture. For instance, deserts are evident to be excessively dry for crops to grow, which can be detrimental for the residents's quantity of food. Fortunately, a multitude of practical approaches can be adapted in order to tackle this particular predicament. Firstly, developed countries should contribute an adequate amount of money to reform food industries in poorer nations. In addition, organizations around the world could reduce the impact of this phenomenon by donating necessities such as rice and wheat to nations in need of them. To recapitulate, famine is a predicament that has yet to vanish in many parts of the world predominantly due to environmental challenges as well as the shortage of funds to support the development of the food industry. While the difficulties in addressing this issue are still apparent, there are various measures that can make an impact if properly executed.