Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees.Why is this law introduced?Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Still, now there are lots of countries, they do not follow any time limitation rules for work. While it’s bringing many assets, employees also face some problems such as they are getting sick, and they cannot spend quality time with their family. In my view, this is a positive step and can bring benefits not only society but physically and mentally too. Bounding a time limitation, it is significant for workers health. This is simply because without time limit law, they will take too much pressure about their job. As a result employees are suffering from different kinds of health diseases. Even they are getting mentally depressed. For instance, in my country there is no time limitation for workers. My uncle working in the community center, doing nonstop shift as rules of company, he gets physically week. Because of these reasons, workers stay all the time in stress. Day by day they are getting incited person. Without starting a time limitation work, it is so harmful for employees body and mind. That’s why all countries need to familiar time bounding rule with their workers. In addition to, doing work 24/7 hours, it stays far away from their family. They cannot spend enough time with families. Huge distance grow up to family and relatives. Some relatives also taunting there to being a busy person. Family and friends do not understand about our countries time bounding rules. My father, for example, he is a banker. Several types of work pressure encumbered him. Most of the time he came to home after 10 P.m. He cannot attend any family function. Even we cannot see him every day because of his late. Because of this type of gap workers gradually far away from their social life and own corner. Limitation of work is very helpful to gets spear time for socializing and strong our family bonding In conclusion, although exorbitant work is also useful for getting a rich, I strongly feel that we need to time rules for work. If every country introduced to low time limit rules with their employees, they will develop health and sincere about their families.