Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Still, now there are lots of countries, who do not follow any time limitation rules for work. While it’s bringing many assets, employees also face some problems such as they are getting sick, and they cannot spend quality time with their families. In my view, this is a positive step and can bring benefits not only to society but physically and mentally too. Bounding a time limitation, it is significant for workers ' health. This is simply because,without a time limit law, they will take too much pressure on their job. As a result, employees are suffering from different kinds of health diseases. Even they are getting mentally depressed. In my country, for instance, there is no time limitation for workers. My uncle works in the community centre, doing a nonstop shift as per the rules of the company, and he gets physically weak. Because of these reasons, workers stay all the time in stress. Day by day they are getting incited person. Without starting a time limitation work, it is so harmful to employees' bodies and minds. That’s why all countries need to be familiar time bounding rules for their workers. In addition to, doing work 24/7 hours, it stays far away from their family. They cannot spend enough time with their families. Huge distance grows up to family and relatives. Some relatives also taunt there for being busy people. Family and friends do not understand our country's time bounding rules. For example, is a banker. Several types of work pressure encumbered him. Most of the time he comes home after 10 P.m. He cannot attend any family function. Even we cannot see him every day because of his late. Because of this type of gap workers are gradually far away from their social life and own corner. Limitation of work is very helpful to get spear time for socializing and strong our family bonding In conclusion, although exorbitant work is also useful for getting rich, I strongly feel that we need time rules for work. If every country introduced low time limit rules with their staff, they will develop health and be sincere about their families.