Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad a situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that accepting conditions,like unwanted work, and poverty is the best,while some believe trying to improve the condition is better. Overall, although,some say half loaf is better than none,I am of the notion that the most important thing to do is to always seek and search for a good condition, also,not relent until an individual acquires wealth. On the one hand,it is better to have a job even if it is not satisfactory or the income is not enough to sustain a person. Considering the level of unemployment in the country,it will be a bad decision to resign from a workplace just because it doesn't fit into the desired career or because the pay is not enticing to pay bills. For example,many University graduates are currently working at a post meant for higher national diplomas certificate holders, therefore, resulting in a lower salary scale and some of the work descriptions are not within their skills but they will rather wake up in the morning to leave the house as a worker rather than staying at home with no expectation of money regardless of being little. On the other hand,just because situation warrants taking up work that isn't satisfactory doesn't mean an individual should not aspire for a better one or not be inspired to be financially free. Some organisations notice the potential of an employee to manage a higher position from their attitude of being resilient. For instance, a hospital employee who once worked as a cleaner was called upon to further her education to become an anaesthetist due to her curiosity about learning. Assuming she had accepted her current post and ignored the opportunity presented to her then she will remain constant. In conclusion,as much as some are of the opinion that accepting unsatisfiable work and financial instability perhaps due to job insecurity and fear of unemployment and others believe striving to be better should be the goal. However,I am of the belief that one should not give into uncomfortable situations and not have enough money.