What are the possible advantages and drawbacks of being a professional athlete?

Sport promotes mental and physical health. Everybody needs to exercise for keeping healthy. However, being a professional athlete is so hard and needs lots of exercise.is this essay I write about the benefits and drawbacks of the professional athletes. There are oodles of advantages of exercising professional. The first advantage is being famous. When an athlete plays professionally and becomes a professional athlete, he or she will start to play in national champions. She or he will start to play in national champions. thus, she will be shown on tv. As a result, he or she was seen by people and everybody will know him. The second advantage is earning more money. as we know, when someone is famous, the country press will invite him or her for their advertising. So, he or she can earn money in different ways. Although being a professional athlete has lots of benefits, it has some disadvantages too. The first one is that athletes have to hard practice every day for many years. For example, professional football players have to spend 5 hours a day running and 2 hours on bodybuilding and they have to play football when they are 16 years old. The second disadvantages are hard to diet. Professional athletes have to eat special food because hard practices need food with lots of calories and protein. For example, professional football players have to eat 2 potatoes with 5 eggs every day. So, they cannot eat every food. In summary, being famous and earning more money are two benefits of a professional athletes However, it has some disadvantages too. The first is that athlete needs to hard practice for many years and the second is that he or she has to get a hard diet.