Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the negative impacts on society and family life?

Some people argue that the government is waiting for resources in certain aspects such as arts, paintings and they should spend the funds for public services like education, transport and healthcare. From my point of view, although arts such as painting and music is vital to relax in daily basic, the governments should spend the expense of for public service There is no denying that some entertainment programs such as art, paintings are important activities that help people relax in their leisure time. Firstly, these activities help people reduce stress and their mind after busy working hours. As a result, people feel more energetic by participating in these activities. For example, a research from Harvard University found that doing two things at the same time like listening to music and studying helps people improve their mood, motivates learners and improves memory. In addition, arts are considered a major source of income to a nation. For instance, in the USA, there are a large number of arts museums over the country where millions of visitors come each year to experience different cultures that make the economy earn a huge amount of money. However, investing more money in some public services such as education, transport have several advantages not only for individuals but also for society. To begin with, education plays an important role in the development of the country. This means that if a nation invests in the development of education, the economy will grow faster than other countries which bring more opportunity for jobs and better quality of life to people. Therefore, in order for society to become more modernized, every nation needs a large number of engineers, doctors, experts and so on. Therefore that is the reason why the government should invest more in education. Besides, public transport should be invested to make and meet the demand of humans. As a result, people can save on travel expenses, limit the impact of outside weather and enjoy a good time when traveling by bus. Furthermore, the community will reduce traffic jam, environmental pollution from private cars. As a result, this is reason why the government should invest in public service to people’ life become more modernization and convenient. In conclusion, it is clear that spending money for some public services is beneficial both for an individual and the society.