The use of mobile phones should be banned in public spaces as libraries, transportations and shpos. To what extant do agree or disagree?

In this modern era, mobile phone is basic necessity for every individual. But some masses say that phones prohibited on public spots. Here i am totally agreed with this situation my statement and my arguments will be briefly described in upcoming paragraph with crystal clear conclusion. To commence with, a large no of community say that mobile phones should banned in public places like as libraries, shops and transportation. To elaborate it, many people are going to libraries for peaceful environment because they can study properly there without any distraction libraries always maintaining the silence but sometimes few irresponsible persons are using cell phones on that place they disturbed others. For instance I remember last month I visited the library there one person is getting a phone calls countinously he was attending the all calls people listening him and feel te disturbance. Moreover, in public transport majority of people using a smart phone while travelling to their destination for work in that bzy tym some people click a photos or record a videos and Spoiled the peace of mind. Thus the phones should restricted in public spots. Furthermore, other big proportion against this statement that a applying a ban on cell phones on social place. In the other words, phones are most important for everyone because 80% of all persons businesses by their smartphone in some places public telephone boths both are available but in few places telephone both there are no telephone both nearby in this situation faces a lot alot of difficulties To sum up, folks should aware to know where to use phone and where not yet, they do not try to disturb other and their attention.