Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these modern days, some arguments appear about whether specialists such as the residents, and engineers should be obliged to the country they have been educated or return to the motherland. From my perspective, although people have their own democracy to choose where to devote their capability, considering their gratitude to the nations where they trained, I stand for the idea of working in these places. Obviously, there is no denying that humans can legally make their own decisions in their accommodation and place of business. For instance, as a matter of fact, there is no legal requirement that restricts students from registering to be interviewed for a job anywhere he/she has a license to stay. To be more precise, since human beings tend to prioritize a comfortable and well-being life, they lean toward choosing to work in a society that is appropriate to their lifestyles, or which can satisfy their standards for welfare, salary or security or chance for promotion. Therefore, apparently, these are principal power for any metropolitan, even if they are skilful workers. On the other hand, I strongly assert that individuals should considerably contribute to the country they have been trained in. To be more convincing, based on the investment and privilege the government offers for experts, dedicating their intelligence is the practical way to pay back and show off their gratitude. Taking Ngo Bao Chau as an illustration, who is outstanding evidence for this case, he decided to come back to France, where he had accomplished his tutelage and be appointed as one of the youngest professors, to continue his mathematical research even though his heart always goes to Vietnam. To encapsulate, working in the same environment where they have been coached for a period will be an opportunity and a booster for their career path due to their experiences. In conclusion, despite the fact that there are some controversial points to this content, I still believe that each country should have their own open policy to encourage talents to stay to utilize their brain. Furthermore, respecting the human right to freedom also should be considered.