It has been said that the world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. Do the benefits of globalization outweigh the drawbacks?

The world is becoming an international village where are no limits to trade and interaction. Do the merits of globalization outweigh the demerits? To commence with, globalization business increases international among the developed and developing countries. There are many multinational companies that tend to open a lot of branches almost to attract much more people ’s attention. In addition to this, the improvement of communication devices can create a worthwhile opportunity for an increasing number of people who be inclined to interact with beloved ones in their interaction process, particularly for long-distance relationships. As an indication WhatsApp, Skype, and zoom online communication platforms where people can effortlessly keep in touch with their surroundings with one click during a second without going anywhere and spending any time. Minus points of this occasion lead to cultural homogenization. For instance, English has become an international language entire the world. It means that a growing number of people adopt new living conditions in terms of clothing styles, native language, and cultural rituals as well. However, this case can result in the loss of local languages and cultural, and traditional styles. To sum up, there is no doubt that our world is becoming a global place for people who cannot face problems with trade and communication due to a lack of boundaries between them. From what has been discussed above I may conclude that the process of globalization is consist of some advantageous and disadvantageous features for our world. Order to preserve balance can be tackled by taking relevant measures.