Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, there are several nature problems which have origins in the extinction of some species of animals and plants based on some people’s beliefs, while others argue that there are more other prominent issues. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and in the end, I will give my own opinion by providing relevant examples. There are many reasons that can cause problems for nature, however losing some important types of animals and plants can be one of the main results of this issue. Firstly, there are various plants which their jobs are producing oxygen. Secondly, by vanishing of these kinds of plants, we lose fresh air. Finally, disappearing some animals led a problem in the food chain of the nature and as a consequence, exceeding in the number of some animals which are more harmful to the environment have happened. On the other hand, there are more other reasons which added to the nature problems. One of the main reasons can we mentioned is the pollution of the vehicles which are used in our daily lives. Furthermore, burning fossil fuels for a various purposes, such as heating accommodations and power generation. These cases can affect not only the nature, but also can extinct the various types of animals and plants. In conclusion, despite the fact that the first view is correct, in my opinion, the second view can be more correct because there are more important things that can cause more problems for the environment.