Some people prefer to help or support directly in the local community for people who need it; however, others prefer to give money to the national or internet charities. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Many people these days have differing ideas as regards to how to aid each other in difficult situation: one side says that straightly applying(ed) help more better to individuals who want being assist (ed), whereas the others support the idea providing with money to the variety range of charities. However, from my point of view, ensuring people with direct support would be more efficient. Those who advocate delivering money to people believe that this method is productive for supplying financial remedy to a wide range of society. According to a number of people, financial assistance might be easier obtaining for individuals. If we consider that, there are more and more people at the remote areas who need support, but contacting Change the form of the verb contact show examples with them can harder than thought, because of distance between both sides. Another aspect of this opinion is gathering a high amount of money that can only be ensured by charities. There are educational, health, human services charities which are needed to construct buildings, providing equipment and employees. Nevertheless, I believe that supporting people should have done definitely. Although some supporters think that assisting the person in society a bit embarrassing and show-off, but the main reason is that the people might need to help at that moment whether it is for indicating to other people or not. For instance, health issues what must be done first aid until medical services come. Besides this approach, one more additional positive effect of supporting individuals is influence other people while showing appropriate behaviour. However, a certain amount of people avoiding to help others because of judging. As a result acting more helpful encouraging society being kindness and supporting without taking into consideration any kind of external thoughts. In conclusion, while supplying money to charities can influence more people, I believe that helping directly in communities more pivotal for human life.